Selected List for CIPPCA - Batch 5 (2020/2021)

SNo	Index No	Title	FullName	NICNO	Department	Designation
1	018	Mr	Sivarajah Kajanth	901472548V	District Secretariat-Mullaitivu	Engineer
2	114	Mr	Kanesu Ganeshamoorthy	773103470V	Executive Engineer's Office Dept. of Buildings	Executive Engineer
3	071	Mrs	Mugunthini Kodeeswaran	745392334V	Office of the DCS Engineering Servicers Northen Province	AO
4	193	Mrs	Mayoori Nishanthan	199359401369	Irrigation Engineer's Office Cheddikulam Division	Technical Officer
5	097	Mrs	Shanthy Sasimaran	876572656V	Veterinary Surgeon's Office	Viterinary Surgeon
6	200	Mrs	Saranja Shyanth	198978301562	Provincial Department of Education Nothern Province	Engineer
7	067	Mrs	Dharshnee Nitharsan	198964002234	Department of Industries Northen Province	Assistant Diroctor
8	182	Mr	Paramanantham Suganthan	761731505V	Office of the Provincial internal Audit Northen Province	Internal Audit Officer
9	126	Miss	Rajeeva Kanapathippillai	199081001278	Executive Engineer's Office Dept. of Buildings	Technical Officer
10	012	Mrs	Vinthiya Vijithan	199481400900	Irrigation Engineer's Office	Technical Officer
11	199	Mr	Ganeshalingam Thavendran	197717503280	MDTU-NP	Development Officer

SNo	Index No	Title	FullName	NICNO	Department	Designation
12	177	Mr	Amirthalingam Nimalan	820764617V	Chief Engineer's Office Department of Buildings	Engineer
13	019	Mr	Sivapalan Tajeepan	922442541V	Delft Pradeshiya Sabah	Technical Officer
14	143	Mr	Kathiramanathar Jatheesan	791081980V	Valvettithurai Urban Concil	Accountant
15	104	Mr	Somasuntharam Yasotharan	692380703V	Department of Social Services Northern Province	Development Officer
16	128	Mr	Arun Sornalingam	912172724V	Executive Engineer's Office Dept. of Buildings	Technical Officer
17	089	Mrs	Mauoorathy Sivaruban	198869902084	District Secreturiat Jaffna	Development Officer
18	153	Mr	Balasubramaniam Nakkeeran	821583284V	R.D.H.S Office Mannar	Technical Officer
19	148	Mr	Kanapathippillai Piratheepan	811601896V	Office of the Deputy Director of Irrigation	Development Officer
20	066	Mr	Victor Nishanthan Raney	790854136V	PDHS Northen Provincial	Development Officer
21	031	Mr	Vasanthan Piratheepan	752872066V	MDTU-NP	MSO
22	040	Mrs	Yasotha.Karikalan	936300871V	RDHS Office Kilinochchi	Technical Officer
23	190	Mr	Balasingam Thevarathan	862930576V	Department of Agrarian Development Kilinochchi	Asst. Commissioner
24	106	Mr	Raveendranathan sanjeev	822044395V	Divisional Secretatiat Pachchilaippalli	Accountant

SNo	Index No	Title	FullName	NICNO	Department	Designation
25	028	Mr	Raphael Daniel Richard Canute	770090024V	Zonal Education Office-Mannar	Technical Officer
26	023	Mr	Gananathapillai Ehanthan	921982860V	Chief Secretary's Secretariat Northen Province	Asst. Secretary
27	092	Mr	Shanmugananthasivam Suthan	198713001620	Executive Engineer's Office Department of Road Development	Executive Engineer
28	121	Mr	Sellathurai Srisivaganesan	861532585V	Executive Engineer's Office Dept. of Buildings	Technical Officer
29	130	Mr	Kanaganayagam Jeyathas	731480575V	Pointpedro Urban Council	Accountant
30	140	Mr	Kumaravelue Kohulan	710015953V	Ministry of Local Government Northern Province	Development Officer
31	135	Miss	Geethanjaly Sothilingam	928120732V	Office of the Deputy Director of Irrigation	Technical Officer
32	099	Mr	Thommaippillai paulraj	893024930V	Irrigation Engineer's office Muththiyan Kaddu	Draughtsman
33	192	Mr	Sivanantham Vakeesan	198935100966	Office of the Deputy Director of irrigation Department of Buildings	Development Officer
34	176	Mr	Mahendirarajah Athavan	199230101587	Divisional secretariat Vengalacheddikulam	MSO
35	015	Mr	Uthayakumar Thulasigan	932373041V	Irrigation Engineer's Office,	Technical Officer
36	118	Mr	Loganathan Nhirojanan	882711170V	Executive Engineer's Office Dept. of Buildings	Technical Officer
37	010	Mrs	Pratheepa Gayathri Gajapathy	197962502600	Zonal Education Office- Jaffna	DDE

SNo	Index No	Title	FullName	NICNO	Department	Designation
38	136	Mr	Kamalanathan Thesikan	198608003062	Irrigation Engineer`s Office Kilinochchi West	Technical Officer
39	175	Mr	Pathmanapasarma Vimalanathan	661941634V	Divisional Secretariat Vengalacheddikulam	Accountant
40	039	Mr	Nadarajah Biranavan	911122707V	Divisonal Secretariat, Velanai	ADS
41	120	Mr	John Lawrence	760180416V	Ministry of Local Government	AO
42	025	Miss	Sampavi Arunthavarasa	955053940V	Karachchi Pradeshiya Sabha	MSO
43	171	Miss	Abirami Rajadurai	837970946V	Zonal Education Office Thenmaradchy	DDE
44	174	Miss	Velautham Krishnalini	905922947V	Divisionsl Secretariat Vadamaradchi East	ADP
45	134	Miss	Kirupalini Ketheeswaranathan	886291337V	Office of the Deputy Director of Irrigation	Technical Officer
46	033	Mr	Tharmeswaran Raajeevan	842812186V	Disrict Secretariat-Mullaitivu	Accountant
47	105	Mrs	Logeswary Joseph Mayooran	199058901642	Dept. of Probation Northern Province	Asst. Commissioner
48	137	Mr	Puvanendiran Babikaran	199313002353	Office of the Deputy Director of Irrigation	Technical Officer
49	082	Mrs	Verliny Balendra	755451525V	Provincial Department of Education Northen Province	ADE
50	014	Mr	Sivasothy Sackthithazan	931401076V	Irrigation Engineer's office,	Technical Officer

SNo	Index No	Title	FullName	NICNO	Department	Designation
51	047	Mr	Uthayakumaran Sureshkumar	803560846V	Zonal Education Office Madhu	DDE
52	179	Mr	Ponnuthurai SujathKumar	770853532V	Divisional Secretariat Thunukkai.	Accountant
53	029	Mr	Sivagnanam Nirushan	871863040V	Zonal Education Office-Mannar	DDE
54	107	Mrs	Sivakaran Pranavasorubi	198167602707	Divisional Secretatiat Kayts	ADS
55	069	Mr	Thangavelautham Prunthakaran	840023397V	Divisional Secretariat, Kandavalai	DS
56	084	Miss	Gajaney Kugaeasan	199078402215	Divisional Secretariat Karainagar	ADS
57	004	Mrs	Lavanya Suganthan	785802853V	Zonal Education office-Valikamam	DDE
58	006	Mr	Pasupathy Arunthavachelvam	197305300935	Zonal Education Office-Kilinochchi,	DDE
59	036	Mrs	Putanthagi Pathmasorupan	866552258V	Zonal Education Office-Vavuniya South	DDE
60	017	Miss	Veluppillai Thevakumari	908220919V	Deparment of Co-Operative Development	Asst. Commissioner